ADVERTISEMENT

It just got real...

I know a pissing contest when I get into one. It's time to come up with proposals or ideas as to what we can do to ameliorate the NCAA situation and quit wasting time with Alabama posters. This is our fight, not Alabama's against the allegations. By the way, it's "you're not that dense" not your. Your is a possessive pronoun as in your car, or your pissing contest. And you're (not your) an Ole Miss grad? And, no, I'm not dense. I'm a pilot, speak French, former teacher, and have 3 degrees-two from Ole Miss.

Good for you, that makes up for CED and Addovocate as they have zero degrees from Ole Miss.

Reactions: billywaynebammer
Beatlesreb read the post it wasn't directed to yo......err, uh you.
Ok, that's fine. But my point still stands. No, Cedreb, you're NOT dumb! What I've pointed out applies to other Ole Miss posters, not just you. We as Ole Miss fans need to look at our own problems, not Alabama's, come up with solutions, place blame where it needs to be placed, and admit our program is in deep jeopardy. I fear we will end up like the SMU program years ago. I'd say it starts with recruiting. No more thugs! Character is so important and often overlooked. If a player cannot behave himself, void his scholarship, in spite of their athletic ability. I'm talking DUI, assault, accepting funds and gifts from anyone except family members, breaking/entering, and higher crimes (rape like at Baylor). Cooperating with the NCAA will help us.

Reactions: LSUwiggz